Mississippi 's North/South Rosters Announced
Domonique Harris
Domonique Harris
Posted Oct 22, 2010

The 62nd annual Blackwell Classic will take place on December 18th. The rosters for the north and south squads have been finalized and the invitations have been extended.



Domonique Harris - Southaven

Maikhail Miller - Itawamba AHS (Committed to Ole Miss)


DeVante Nichols - Pearl

Shaquille Perry - Walnut

Akiko Thompson - Clinton


Anfernee Gooch - Lafayette County

Jahmel McIntosh - Cleveland

Deshawn McNeal - Oxford

Terrell Pinson - Tupelo

Jordan Taylor - Lake Cormorant


Taylor Rotenberry - South Panola

Rufus Warren - Gentry (Committed to Mississippi State)


Justin Bell - Callaway (Committed to Ole Miss)

Hunter Cunningham - East Webster

Austin Douglas - South Panola

Robbie Haar - Ridgeland

Demarcus Pegues - Oxford

Keshun Smith - Noxubee County

Zack Stephenson - Smithville

DL: Andrew Bolton - Clinton

Vontarrius Dora - West Point

Jacoby Harris - Noxubee County

Bobby Hill - Eupora

Tedarian Johnson - Murrah

Jeffery Patterson - Madison Central

Fred Ward - Aberdeen

LB: Eli Canton - Hernando

J.D. Fondon - Water Valley

Jadarius Hicks - Provine

D.J. Jordan - Starkville

Benardrick McKinney - Rosa Fort (Committed to Mississippi State)


Marvin Clayton - Ridgeland

Al Hentz - South Panola

Ricky Hunt - North Panola

J.R. Jennings - Calhoun City

Frank Richardson - New Hope

DeBrandon Sanders - Leflore County

Dehendrick Thompson - Madison Central

Jaquille White - West Point

K/P — Mitch Huff - Madison Central



Colin Bray - Vancleave

Javon Washington - Natchez


Anthony Green - Velma Jackson

Jamal Hall - Picayune


Joel Davis - Picayune

Jeremy Morgan - Philadelphia


Terrison Dantzler - Purvis

Milton Grifffin - Franklin County

Treshawn Mitchell - Forest

Tyriq Patrick - Philadelphia


Daniel Knox - West Lauderdale (Committed to Mississippi State)

Tyler Stanley - Meridian


Sam Ballard - Brookhaven

Maha Bradford - Scott Central

Cody Conkle - Petal

Jonathan Luckett - Velma Jackson

Webb Means - Puckett

Cody Parkes - Nanih Waiya

Henry Sanders - West Lauderdale

Jraven Tribble - Raleigh


Warren Conway - Gulfport

Woodrow Hamilton - Raleigh (Committed to Ole Miss)

Artarius Howard - Wayne County

William Jackson - McLaurin

Christian Ringo - Forest Hill

Avery Sullivan - Gulfport

Taylor Thompson - St. Stanislaus


Leviticus Cain - Hazlehurst

Alex Duckworth - Morton

Joseph Martin - Mendenhall

Marcus Mayers - Taylorsville (Committed to Ole Miss)

Travis Taylor - Vancleave

Dawson Wells - Ocean Springs


Antionne Adkins - Meridian

Deon Fairley - Taylorsville

Gabriel Gray - Hazlehurst

Darius Holder - Lumberton

Donte Moncrief - Raleigh (Committed to Ole Miss)

Darryan Ragsdale - Pelahatchie

K — David Bertucci - Gulfport

Related Stories
Huge Win for Harris
 -by FOXSportsRecruiting.com  Sep 28, 2010
Harris In Demand
 -by FOXSportsRecruiting.com  Aug 11, 2010
Mississippi's Best Available
 -by FOXSportsRecruiting.com  Jul 31, 2010

Get the 2014 Scout.com Recruiting Yearbook with an annual Total Access Pass
Sign Up Today!

Upgrade Now!
Free Email Newsletter
Don't miss any news or features from FOXSportsRecruiting.com. Subscribe to our newsletter to have our newest articles emailed to you on a daily or weekly basis.
Click here for a list of all Team Newsletters.

Add Players to My HotList
Get free email alerts with news about your favorite players. Click name to add to My HotList.
QB Domonique Harris (profile)
[View My HotList]