OKPreps hit the playoff run

LSU commit Deondre Clark

The Oklahoma state high school playoffs begin this week. Here's a breakdown of all commits still alive at a chance for a state championship.

It was an eventful 10 weeks of regular season football in Oklahoma but now it's time for the playoffs to begin. A list of all commits in the state competing in the playoffs. All games are Friday night unless otherwise indicated.

Sapulpa at Tulsa Union

Union: WR Jeffery Mead (Oklahoma); TE Carson Meier (Oklahoma).

Mustang at Norman North

Norman North: QB David Cornwell (Alabama, not playing); TE Payton Prince (Tulsa).

Tulsa Booker T. Washington at Broken Arrow

TBTW: DE Jordan Brailford (Oklahoma State); OLB Jonathan Willis (Oregon State). Broken Arrow: QB Coleman Key (Colorado State); RB Devon Thomas (Oklahoma State); LB Gyasi Akem (Oklahoma State).

Owasso at Jenks

Owasso: TE Cameron Oliver (UTSA); WR John Cole Neph (UTSA); DB Jordan Mitchell (Tulsa). Jenks: S Dylan Harding (Oklahoma State).

Edmond Santa Fe at Midwest City

ESF: QB Justice Hansen (Oklahoma, not playing).

Yukon at Lawton (Thursday)

Yukon: OT Tyler Bowling (Tulsa).

Elgin at Oklahoma City Douglass

OKC Douglass: DE Deondre Clark (LSU); OT Mildren Montgomery (Texas Tech).

Inola at Berryhill

Berryhill: TE/DE Jeremy Smith (Tulsa).

Tonkawa at Oklahoma City Millwood

OKC Millwood: WR Cameron Batson (Texas Tech).

ScoutFootball.com Recommended Stories

Up Next


44 Fans online
    Join The Conversation