Robertson - Tupelo All-Combine Teams

Robertson - Tupelo All-Combine Teams

The City of Tupelo sponsored the 1st ever Steve Robertson Southeast Select Combine on Saturday May 31st. Enclosed are the 1st and 2nd All-Combine teams.

1st Team


QB Chris Garrett - Tupelo

RB Richard Freelon - Bruce

FB William Shumpert - IAHS

WR Chad Bumphis - Tupelo

WR Pat Patterson - Noxubee County

WR Chris Smith - Meridian

TE Jonathan McKenzie - Starkville Academy

OL Billy Autrey - Columbus

OL Gunnar White - Terry

OL Stephen Capler - Ridgeland

OL Curtis Virges (JR) West Point

OL Sam Marshall - IAHS

UTL - Cameron Lawrence - Magnolia Heights


DE Fletcher Cox - Yazoo City

DT Jimmy Robinson - Fairley HS Memphis

DT Deauntay Payne - Tupelo

DE Justin Mason - Noxubee County

LB Deontae Skinner - Noxubee County

LB Maxie Graham - Provine

LB Robert Gainwell - Yazoo City

DB Nickoe Whitley - Provine

DB Khairi Usher - Meridian

DB Rafael Ivory - Tupelo

DB Fred Tate - Noxubee County

2nd Team


QB Tyler Russell - Meridian

RB Tracey Lampley - Wayne County

RB DeShawn McGaughy - IAHS

WR Terrell Grant - Cleveland

WR Michael Carr - (JR) West Point

WR Harry Peoples - Winona

WR Montez Phillips - Lafayette County

OL Jonathan Whirley (JR) Tishomingo County

OL Dustin Carr - Bruce

OL Justin Moss - Pontotoc

OL Tyler Jones - Water Valley

OL Michael Curry - DeSoto Central

UTL Tyler Pritchard - Tishomingo County


DE Enoch Glen - Noxubee County

DT Josh Henley - Starkville

DT Jimmy Williams - East Oktibbeha

DE Tanner Roberson - East Webster

LB Gavin Havard - George County

LB Samarius Davis - Quitman

LB Gavin Luster - Walnut

DB James McAuley - Tupelo

DB Martavious Neloms - Fairley HS - Memphis

DB Robert Jones - Laurel

DB Kevin Miller - Kemper County Recommended Stories

Up Next


42 Fans online
    Join The Conversation