National Signing Day Show
NFL Network Logo
Director of Scouting
Posted Feb 4, 2009


Scout.com and the NFL Network team up for a Signing Day Show.

NFL Network features a look at the next class of college football freshmen with the National Signing Day Show on Wednesday, February 4 at 8 PM ET on NFL Network.  

Host Paul Burmeister and Director of Scouting for Scout.com, Scott Kennedy, will delve into the new freshmen class, where the top high school football prospects will be going to college and how the new players will affect the 2009 college football season.  

The National Signing Day Show takes a look at the top recruits region-by-region.  Scout.com’s experts will cover the nation as Bob Lichtenfels reports on the North, Baron Flenory discusses Middle America, Brandon Huffman looks at the West and Kennedy analyzes the South.

The National Signing Day Show will encore later that night at 12:30 AM ET/9:30 PM PT and 3:30 AM ET/12:30 AM PT.


Related Stories
LETTERS ARE ROLLING IN
 -by FightOnState.com  Feb 4, 2009
Signing Day: News & Notes
 -by FightOnState.com  Feb 4, 2009
2008 Georgia Bulldogs Season
 -by CollegeFootballNews.com  Feb 4, 2009

MAGAZINE COVERAGE
Get the 2014 Scout.com Recruiting Yearbook with an annual Total Access Pass
Sign Up Today!

Upgrade Now!
Free Email Newsletter
Don't miss any news or features from FOXSportsRecruiting.com. Subscribe to our newsletter to have our newest articles emailed to you on a daily or weekly basis.
Click here for a list of all Team Newsletters.