Nike 7On All-Tournament Video
Teddy Bridgewater
Teddy Bridgewater
Northwest Recruiting Analyst
Posted Jul 17, 2009
Chris Fetters ( was on hand to watch the closing ceremonies of the Nike 7On Tournament 2009, with Miami (Fla.) Northwestern defeating DeSoto, Tex. 34-23 to take home championship honors. Northwestern QB Teddy Bridgewater, who will only be a junior this fall, took tournament MVP honors. Who made the all-tournament team?

Click on the links below for video of the Nike 7On All-Tournament Team selection, as well as Bridgewater's pick for MVP and Miami Northwestern picking up their championship trophy.

Nike 7On All-Tournament Team: Watch Video:
Ron Lewis - Lakewood
George Farmer (2011) - Serra
Robert Woods - Serra
A.J. Johnson (2011) - Gainesville
Ryan Polite (2011) - DeSoto
Darius Terrell - DeSoto
Teddy Bridgewater - Northwestern
Michael Harris - Northwestern
Alex Kelly - Northwestern
Nick Jones - Byrnes
Marcus Lattimore - Byrnes
Mike Davis - Skyline

Nike 7On MVP, Teddy Bridgewater: Watch Video

Nike 7On Champions: Miami (Fla.) Northwestern - Watch Video

Related Stories
Nike 7On: Recruiting Notes
 -by  Jul 17, 2009
Nike 7On: Day One Top Ten
 -by  Jul 17, 2009
Nike 7On: Photo Gallery
 -by  Jul 17, 2009

Get the 2014 Recruiting Yearbook with an annual Total Access Pass
Sign Up Today!

Upgrade Now!
Free Email Newsletter
Don't miss any news or features from Subscribe to our newsletter to have our newest articles emailed to you on a daily or weekly basis.
Click here for a list of all Team Newsletters.

Add Players to My HotList
Get free email alerts with news about your favorite players. Click name to add to My HotList.
QB Teddy Bridgewater (profile)
WR Mike Davis (profile)
WR George Farmer (profile)
WR Michaelee Harris (profile)
LB A.J. Johnson (profile)
WR Nick Jones (profile)
RB Marcus Lattimore (profile)
QB Ryan Polite (profile)
WR Darius Terrell (profile)
WR Robert Woods (profile)
[View My HotList]