National Football Recruiting
E-Mail/Phone

Brandon Huffman, Director of Recruiting

brandonh@scout.com/253-266-1024


South Football Recruiting
E-Mail/ Phone

Chad Simmons, National Analyst/Regional Manager
chadsimmons@scout.com/770-403-7813
Jamie Newberg, National Analyst
jnewberg@scout.com/727-599-3921
Corey Bender, Florida
cbender@scout.com/813-731-7282
Patrick Burnham, Florida
pburnham@scout.com/850-530-9686
Yancy Porter, Mississippi
spiritrecruiting@dixie-net.com/662-801-5055
John Garcia, Alabama
jgarcia@scout.com/786-447-7421


Midwest Football Recruiting
E-Mail/ Phone

Allen Trieu, National Analyst/Regional Manager

atrieu@scout.com/616-566-7088
Bill Greene, Ohio
bgreene@scout.com/330-546-5258
Dave Berk, Ohio
dberk@scout.com/937-321-3937
Brian Eldridge, Kentucky
beldridge@scout.com/205-542-3113


West Football Recruiting
E-Mail/ Phone

Brandon Huffman, National Analyst/Regional Manager

brandonh@scout.com/253-266-1024
Greg Biggins, National Analyst
gbiggins@scout.com/
Jason Jewell, Southwest
jjewell@scout.com/602-361-6345
Doug Kimmel, Mountain
dkimmel@scout.com/203-464-7312


East Football Recruiting
E-Mail/ Phone

Brian Dohn, National Analyst/Regional Manager
bdohn@scout.com/732-425-0169
Michael Clark, North Carolina/Virginia
mclark@scout.com/252-230-5998


Midlands Football Recruiting
E-Mail/ Phone
Greg Powers, National Analyst/Regional Manager/JUCO's
gpowers@scout.com/918-798-5715
Ahmard Vital, Texas
avital@scout.com/832-577-1911
Derek Young, Kansas/Missouri
dyoung@scout.com
Gabe Brooks, Texas
gbrooks@scout.com/903-245-4864